New Old Profile ~ Email Notes ~ Host Image Design

Tangled web
2010-05-12, 12:08 a.m.

Halfway through a difficult week, the stress of the bills building in my mind, yet the one thing that's hurting me today is family.

The two of us have moved mountains for my sister. 6 years of just the two of us ending, and now what seems to be a life with the 3 of us beginning. My relationship has been strained, my bank account, my sanity. I love her to death and wouldn't want it any other way, and I'm fortunate to be with someone that understands that. Unfortunately her loyalties aren't to us as ours are to her.

She's still sucked into my mothers web.

Break free. Once and for all let the demon go. She's a liar, manipulator, destroyer of lives. My mother is a living vampire ready to suck the life out of anyone. Even though I cut her off, she still feeds off me through her.

Get away, before it's too late.

last - next